Talk, Discussion, Talks and Discussions - Current Season

NYC@theFringe: Artist Talk and Fringe Wrap-Up


8 NYC Artists (New York, USA) [FREE EVENT]

Join NYC@theFringe for an Artist Talk and discussion on the 2021 Edinburgh Festival Fringe from the perspective of New York City theatermakers who created shows in Scotland’s big event. Join the artists live afterward to discuss their work and their Covid-fringing experience – the good, the bad, and the ugly. Moderated by NYC writer and producer Anthony J Piccione of Indie Art Today.

From 8 NYC Artists:
Melissa Center www.melissacenter.com
Sarah Lazarus www.sarahrlazarus.com
Ralph Lewis & Barbara Yoshida www.barbarayoshida.com
Peter Michael Marino www.petermmarino.com
Sarah Norris www.sarahnorris.org
Tlaloc Rivas www.tlalocrivas.com
Jessica Sherr www.jessicasherr.com/bio
Crystal Skillman & Megan Hill www.crystalskillman.com

These artists perform in the following shows:
Bette Davis Ain’t for Sissies (75 minutes)
Hitler’s Tasters (90 minutes)
Language Games (20 minutes)
Marrying Jake Gyllenhaal (70 minutes)
Open (65 minutes)
Planet of the Grapes (60 minutes)
The Revolution of Evelyn Serrano (55 minutes)
A Sip With Vodka (25 minutes)

Moderated by Anthony J Piccione:
www.anthonyjpiccione.com/podcast1
www.facebook.com/indiearttoday
www.instagram.com/indiearttoday

Language Discussion in English

Dates Available now

Format Digital on-demand

Notes Oriignally shown and recorded on 28 August 2021

Get access to
    • £0.00
    • 23 September 2021
    • 70 minutes
    • 14+ (guidance)
    Event Image

    Book your tickets for NYC@theFringe: Artist Talk and Fringe Wrap-Up

    Choose date

    • Selected
    • Available
    • Unavailable
    • Low Availability
    • Selected
    • Available
    • Unavailable
    • Low Availability
    Select Tickets

    Book your tickets for NYC@theFringe: Artist Talk and Fringe Wrap-Up 

    Free - Ticketed


    Back to event

    Select seats and ticket type for

    Loading Seatmap...

    Book your tickets for NYC@theFringe: Artist Talk and Fringe Wrap-Up 

    Free - Ticketed


    Back to event


    Venue

    C ARTS | C venues | C digital

    award-winning online arts programme

    +44 (0)131 581 5551

    portal – on demand

    2021 All rights reserved. Powered by